Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kraftwerk EPC-Projekt > Müllkraft Dampfturbinen

Müllkraft Dampfturbinen

    Incoterm: FOB

Basisinformation

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean,Land

Produktbeschreibung

Müllkraft

Als Produkt menschlichen Handelns wird Müll überall in der Welt verbreitet und in verschiedene Abfälle unterschiedlicher Natur eingeteilt. Herkömmliche Methoden zur Müllentsorgung verursachen meist Umweltverschmutzung und gefährden das Überleben der Menschen in hohem Maße. Durch den Bau von Müllverbrennungsanlagen kann die Menge an Abfall stark reduziert werden, und der dadurch erzeugte Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruckdampf kann Dampfturbinen antreiben und kann zur Erzeugung von Elektrizität genutzt werden, um somit den Menschen unerschöpfliche saubere Energie zuzuführen. Durch die Bereitstellung von hocheffizienten Turbinen-Energieerzeugungsgeräten hat QNP Millionen von Haushalten saubere Energie geliefert und zu den Umweltschutzunternehmen der Welt beigetragen.


generating electricity from wastegarbage power plant

QNP ist der größte und führende private Hersteller von Dampfturbinen und Generatoren in China. QNP wurde 1993 in Qingzhou, einer der neun alten Präfekturen Chinas, gegründet und umfasst eine Fläche von 20 Hektar mit einer Gesamtfläche von 90.000 Quadratmetern.

QNP verfügt über ein erstklassiges F & E-Team, bestehend aus PhDs, Experten und leitenden Ingenieuren, einem exzellenten Management-Team mit umfassenden Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen, einem hochkompetenten Super-Elektromechanik-Team, das wissenschaftliche Theorie zur Schaffung hervorragender Dampfturbinen und -generatoren verwendet zuverlässiges, erfahrenes After-Sales-Service-Team, das schnelle Reaktion auf die Attraktivität unserer Kunden bietet. Unser fortschrittliches Büroautomationssystem bietet ein exzellentes Informationsmanagement bis ins Detail.

QNP wurde mit vielen Ehrungen ausgezeichnet, wie zum Beispiel [Recorded National Hihg-tech Enterprises ", [Unternehmen Technologiezentrum der Provinz Shandong], [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed ​​Dampfturbinen-Projekt Technology Research Center",

und [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Enterprise ". Darüber hinaus hat QNP solche Zertifikate wie CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 und OHSAS18001 bestanden.

Zu den wichtigsten Produkten von QNP gehören Dampfturbinen, Generatoren, elektrische Steuergeräte, Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen und andere relevante Produkte.



Produktgruppe : Kraftwerk EPC-Projekt

Produkt-Bild

  • Müllkraft Dampfturbinen
  • Müllkraft Dampfturbinen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Power Plant EPC Project > Garbage Power steam turbines

Garbage Power steam turbines

    Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

Certification: CE, ISO

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Product Description

Garbage Power

As a product of human activity, garbage is spread throughout every corner of the world and is categorized into various wastes of different natures. Conventional methods for the disposal of garbage usually cause environmental pollution and greatly endanger human survival. Through the construction of waste incineration power plants, the amount of waste can be greatly reduced, and high temperature and high pressure steam thereby produced can drive Steam Turbines and can be used to generate electricity, hand hence bring inexhaustible clean energy to people. By providing high-efficiency turbine power generation equipment, QNP has delivered clean energy to millions of households and contributed to the world's environmental protection undertakings.


generating electricity from wastegarbage power plant

QNP is the largest and leading private manufacturer of steam turbines and Generators in China. Located in Qingzhou city, one of the nine ancient prefectures of China, QNP was founded in 1993 and covers an area of 20 hectares, with total construction area of 90,000 square meters.

QNP has a first-class dedicated R&D team comprised of PhDs, experts and senior engineers, an excellent management team with extensive knowledge and experience, a highly skilled super-electromechanical engineering team that utilizes scientific theory to create outstanding Steam Turbine and generator, and a reliable, experienced after-sale service team, who provide rapid-response to our customers` appeal. Our advanced office automation system provides excellent information management down to the most meticulous details.

QNP has been awarded with many honors, such as [Recorded National Hihg-tech Enterprises", [Enterprise Technology Center of Shandong Province", [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed Steam Turbine Project Technology Research Center",

and [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Enterprise". In addition, QNP has passed such certificates as CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001.

QNP`s main products include steam turbines, generators, electrical control equipment, water treatment equipment and other relevant products.



Looking for ideal Garbage Power Turbines Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Garbage Power Steam Generators are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Msw Power Generation. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Power Plant EPC Project

Product Images

  • Garbage Power steam turbines
  • Garbage Power steam turbines
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier