Kombikraftwerk

    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Basisinformation

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Generator-Typ: Generator

Ausgabetyp: AC dreiphasig

Standard: Standard

Additional Info

Verpakung: In Fällen

Marke: QNP

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO9001,CE

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Kombikraftwerk

Angesichts der Kohleressourcen, die allmählich reduziert werden und eine große Umweltverschmutzung verursachen, könnte die durch Erdgas / Ölverbrennung angetriebene Gasturbine die Verschmutzung und Abhängigkeit von Kohle verringern. Öl oder Erdgas brennen in Gasturbine, die Rauchgasemissionen von Gasturbine enthalten hohe Wärmeenergie und können über HRSG in Dampf umgewandelt werden, dann Dampfturbine zur Erzeugung fahren.

Ein GuD-Kraftwerk gewinnt Wärme aus dem Abgas der Gasturbine und nutzt die Wärme zur Erzeugung von Dampf in einem Wärmerückgewinnungsgenerator. Der Dampf wird dann zur Stromerzeugung genutzt.

Der kombinierte Kreislauf kann die thermische Effizienz des Kraftwerks erheblich verbessern. Das Ziel von QNP ist die Energieeinsparung und die Verbesserung der Dampfturbineneffizienz. Unsere hochwertige Dampfturbine soll in der kombinierten Industrie weit verbreitet sein.


Combined Cycle Power Plant

QNP ist der größte und führende private Hersteller von Dampfturbinen und Generatoren in China. QNP wurde 1993 in Qingzhou, einer der neun alten Präfekturen Chinas, gegründet und umfasst eine Fläche von 20 Hektar mit einer Gesamtfläche von 90.000 Quadratmetern.

QNP verfügt über ein erstklassiges F & E-Team, bestehend aus PhDs, Experten und leitenden Ingenieuren, einem exzellenten Management-Team mit umfassenden Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen, einem hochkompetenten Super-Elektromechanik-Team, das wissenschaftliche Theorie zur Schaffung hervorragender Dampfturbinen und -generatoren verwendet zuverlässiges, erfahrenes After-Sales-Service-Team, das schnelle Reaktion auf die Attraktivität unserer Kunden bietet. Unser fortschrittliches Büroautomationssystem bietet ein exzellentes Informationsmanagement bis ins Detail.

QNP wurde mit vielen Ehrungen ausgezeichnet, wie zum Beispiel [Recorded National Hihg-Tech Enterprises ", [Enterprise Technology Center der Provinz Shandong], [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed ​​Dampfturbinen Projekt Technology Research Center], und [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Unternehmen". Darüber hinaus hat QNP solche Zertifikate wie CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 und OHSAS18001 bestanden.

Zu den wichtigsten Produkten von QNP gehören Dampfturbinen, Generatoren, elektrische Steuergeräte, Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen und andere relevante Produkte.


Produktgruppe : Kraftwerk EPC-Projekt

Produkt-Bild

  • Kombikraftwerk
  • Kombikraftwerk
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Power Plant EPC Project > Combined Cycle Power Plant

Combined Cycle Power Plant

    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Certification: CE, ISO

Generator Type: Alternator

Output Type: AC Three Phase

Standard: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: In cases

Brand: QNP

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001,CE

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Combined Cycle Power Plant

In the face of coal resources gradually reduce and cause great pollution to the environment, natural gas/oil burning driven gas turbine for generation could reduce pollution and dependency on coal. Oil or natural gas are burning in gas turbine, the flue gas emission from gas turbine contain high heat energy and can be transformed into steam via HRSG, then drive Steam Turbine for generating.

A combined cycle power plant recovers heat from the gas turbine`s exhaust and uses the heat to produce steam in a heat recovery generator. The steam is then used to generate electricity.

The combined cycle can greatly improve power plant`s thermal efficiency. QNP`s objective is energy saving and improving steam turbine efficiency, our high-class steam turbine shall be widely used in combined cycle industry.


Combined Cycle Power Plant

QNP is the largest and leading private manufacturer of Steam Turbines and Generators in China. Located in Qingzhou city, one of the nine ancient prefectures of China, QNP was founded in 1993 and covers an area of 20 hectares, with total construction area of 90,000 square meters.

QNP has a first-class dedicated R&D team comprised of PhDs, experts and senior engineers, an excellent management team with extensive knowledge and experience, a highly skilled super-electromechanical engineering team that utilizes scientific theory to create outstanding steam turbine and generator, and a reliable, experienced after-sale service team, who provide rapid-response to our customers` appeal. Our advanced office automation system provides excellent information management down to the most meticulous details.

QNP has been awarded with many honors, such as [Recorded National Hihg-tech Enterprises", [Enterprise Technology Center of Shandong Province", [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed Steam Turbine Project Technology Research Center", and [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Enterprise". In addition, QNP has passed such certificates as CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001.

QNP`s main products include steam turbines, generators, electrical control equipment, water treatment equipment and other relevant products.


Looking for ideal Combined Cycle Power Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Combined Cycle Generating System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Combined Cycle Power Generation Unit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Power Plant EPC Project

Product Images

  • Combined Cycle Power Plant
  • Combined Cycle Power Plant
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier