Shandong Qingneng Power Co., Ltd. حساب مضخة الطين,مكونات مضخة الطين,مضخة الطين كرومبتون

مضخة الطين NF-1300

حصة ل:  
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: NF-1300

نوع مولد: مولد التيار البديل

نوع الإخراج: أس ثلاثة المرحلة

شهادة: CE, ISO

اساسي: اساسي

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: في حالات

علامة تجارية: QNP

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO9001,CE

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

Nf 1300 Mud Pump

1.Power ميزات نهاية

ترس متعرج الأسنان المستمر. قطعة واحدة من سبائك الصلب كرنك. دليل المتجول المتجددة. يتكون الإطار من لوحة فولاذية ملحومة لتوفير إطار ذو قوة عالية وصلابة جيدة وخفيفة الوزن. التعبئة قضيب التمديد هو من هيكل ختم مزدوج لتوفير نتيجة ختم جيدة. تستخدم نهاية الطاقة نظام التشحيم المشترك للتشحيم القسري وتزليق البقع.

2.Crankshaft

العمود المرفقي مصنوع من سبيكة الصلب المصبوب ومجهز بحلقة موجهة كبيرة ، قضيب ربط وحمل. شكل الأسنان من حلقة كبيرة موجهة هو ترس متعرج. إن ترس العتاد وسطح عمود المرفق عبارة عن تداخل يتم تثبيته ويتم تثبيتهما مع البراغي وصواميل القفل. يتم تثبيت الطرف الكبير من قضيب التوصيل على ثلاثة أشرطة غريب الأطوار من العمود المرفقي من خلال محامل أسطوانية أسطوانية ذات صف واحد ونهاية صغيرة على طرف الدبوس عبر أسطواني أسطواني طويل ذو صف مزدوج. يتم تركيب محامل كروية شعاعية كروية مزدوجة على طرفي عمود المرفق.

3.Cylinders

مصنوعة اسطوانات من سبائك الصلب مزورة. ثلاث اسطوانات لكل مضخة قابلة للتبديل. يقلل تصميم صمام الصمامات الزائدة (من خلال أسطوانة الكتابة) من حجم الأسطوانة ويروج للكفاءة الحجمية. عند طلب العملاء ، قد يكون سطح الاسطوانة مطلي بالنيكل لتحسين مقاومة التآكل.


المعلمات

Model Type Rated Stroke Rated Power Gear type Gear Ratio Suction Pipe    Diameter
NF-1300 Triplex    piston single role 120r/min 969KW Herringbone    gear 4.205:1 305mm
Discharge Pipe Diameter Small    diameter gear Bond Valve Weight Lubrication
126.5mm5000psi 215.8mm 50.75×50.75mm Valve    valve on theAPI#5 24570KG Mandatory increases spatter


Stroke/min Rated Power Liner diameter(mm)& Pressure Mpa(psi)
180 170 160 150 140 130
18.7 2720 21 3050 23.7 3440 27 3915 31 4495 34.5 5000
KW HP Displacement(L/S)(gal./s)
130 1050 1408 50.4 13.32 44.97 11.88 39.83 10.52 35.01 9.25 30.5 8.06 26.3 6.95
120※ 969 1300 46.54 12.29 41.51 10.97 36.77 9.71 32.32 8.54 28.15 7.44 24.27 6.41
110 889 1192 44.66 11.8 38.05 10.05 33.71 8.91 29.62 7.82 25.81 6.82 22.25 5.88
100 808 1083 38.78 10.24 34.59 9.14 30.64 8.1 26.93 7.11 23.46 6.2 20.23 5.34
90 727 975 34.9 9.22 31.13 8.22 27.58 7.29 24.24 6.4 21.11 5.58 18.21 4.81
1 0.3878 0.102 0.3459 0.091 0.3064 0.081 0.2693 0.071 0.2346 0.062 0.2023 0.053



نبذة عن الشركة:

تقع QNP ( QingNeng Power ) في مدينة Qingzhou بمقاطعة Shandong ، وقد تطورت لتصبح أكبر شركة تصنيع خاصة رائدة للتوربينات البخارية والمولدات في الصين ، وتغطي مساحة 200،000 متر مربع بمساحة بناء تبلغ 90،000 متر مربع. لدينا فروع في إندونيسيا وبكين ، فضلا عن مكتب فرعي في شنغهاي.


about qingneng power-1

لقد مررت QNP شهادات مثل CE و ISO9000 و ISO14001 و OHSAS18001.


التصنيع والسعة:

مع قدرات تصنيع وتصنيع قوية ، يتم تصنيع الأجزاء الرئيسية والمكونات الرئيسية لمنتجاتنا بواسطة آلات CNC. يتوفر أكثر من 400 نوع من المعدات المتطورة ذات الدقة العالية والموثوقية القوية وعمليات المعالجة المتقدمة مع QNP ، مثل مركز تصنيع الماكينات من ميتسوبيشي بخمسة أطراف ، وآلة التقطيع الأفقية الإيطالية ، والمخرطة الأفقية 10 متر CNC ، 8 أمتار المخرطة العمودية ، آلة الطحن CNC بطول 6 أمتار ، آلة الطحن والحفر بالعمود CNC ، آلة تغليف القنطرية CNC وآلة اللف للمولدات. المكونات موحدة وموحدة مع تعزيز عالمي وتوافق.


Manufacture & Test



مشروع التعاون معنا:

  • قامت QNP ، بالتعاون مع الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم (CAS) ، بتكييف تكنولوجيا التبريد التبخيري الخاصة بها لتبريد مولدات الطاقة الموزعة ، والتي خفضت حجم المولدات بشكل كبير.
  • بالتعاون مع معهد تحلية مياه البحر التابع لإدارة الدولة للمحيطات ، قام QNP بتشكيل فريق فني لإجراء الأبحاث حول التقنيات الرئيسية لتوليد الطاقة وتحلية مياه البحر.
  • أقامت QNP آلية تدريب لكبار المديرين في جامعة تسينغ هوا وجامعة بكين ، بالإضافة إلى دورات تدريبية فنية مع جامعة Xi`an Jiaotong ، وجامعة Huazhong للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة Shandong في مجالات متعددة.
  • استحوذ التطور السريع في QNP على اهتمام شركات Fortune Global 500 ، مثل مجموعة M AN Group من ألمانيا ، وشركة Mitsubishi Heavy Industries اليابانية. عملت هذه الشركات والعديد من الشركات الأخرى مع QNP لتبادل التقنية.
  • كما حصل برنامج QNP على دعم قوي من الحكومة المركزية والمحلية. زار كبار المسؤولين الحكوميين على جميع المستويات QNP مرات عديدة وقدموا تقييمات عالية على تطوير QNP.

QNP Project


شبكة المبيعات وما بعد البيع:

تنمو حصة QNP في السوق بشكل مطرد وسريع. لدينا وكلاء ومنتجات لها وجود في العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، البرازيل ، الأرجنتين ، روسيا ، أستراليا ، صربيا ، الهند ، إندونيسيا ، باكستان ، الفلبين ، تايلاند ، كمبوديا ، فيتنام ، إيران ، ميانمار ، وكذلك السودان والمغرب والجزائر في أفريقيا.


لدى QNP ​​فريق ما بعد البيع من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة للاستجابة السريعة والخدمات المتفوقة لعملائنا في أي وقت. تم تجهيز مركز مراقبة المسافات الطويلة لدينا لرصد وتشخيص وتقديم وإدارة الوحدات المسلمة. كما يقدم QNP التدريب الفني لعملائنا على فترات منتظمة.

QingNeng Power Company



صورة المنتج
  • مضخة الطين NF-1300
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sarah
    Ms. Sarah
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Qingneng Power Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sarah Ms. Sarah
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Mud Pump > NF-1300 Mud Pump

NF-1300 Mud Pump

    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Basic Info

Model No.: NF-1300

Generator Type: Alternator

Output Type: AC Three Phase

Certification: CE, ISO

Standard: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: In cases

Brand: QNP

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001,CE

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Product Features

Nf 1300 Mud Pump

1.Power end features

Continuous tooth herringbone gear. One-piece alloy steel crank. Renewable crosshead guide. The frame is made of welded steel plate to provide the frame with high strength, good rigidity and lightweight. The extension rod packing is of duplex seal structure to provide the good seal result. The power end uses the combined lubrication system of forced lubrication and splash lubrication.

2.Crankshaft

The crankshaft is made of cast alloy steel and is furnished with big geared ring, connecting rod and bearing. The tooth form of the big-geared ring is herringbone gear. The gear bore and the crankshaft surface is interference fitted and they are both fastened with bolts and lock nuts. The big end of the connecting rod is mounted on three eccentric straps of the crankshaft through single row short cylindrical roller bearings and the small end on the crosshead pin through double row long cylindrical roller bearing. Double row radial spherical roller bearings are mounted at both ends of the crankshaft.

3.Cylinders

Cylinders are made of forged alloy steel. Three cylinders of each pump are interchangeable. Valve-over-valve (through type cylinder) design reduces the cylinder volume and promotes the volumetric efficiency. At customers` request, the cylinder surface may be nickel plated to improve the abrasion resistance.


Parameters

Model Type Rated Stroke Rated Power Gear type Gear Ratio Suction Pipe Diameter
NF-1300 Triplex piston single role 120r/min 969KW Herringbone gear 4.205:1 305mm
Discharge Pipe Diameter Small diameter gear Bond Valve Weight Lubrication
126.5mm5000psi 215.8mm 50.75×50.75mm Valve valve on theAPI#5 24570KG Mandatory increases spatter


Stroke/min Rated Power Liner diameter(mm)& Pressure Mpa(psi)
180 170 160 150 140 130
18.7 2720 21 3050 23.7 3440 27 3915 31 4495 34.5 5000
KW HP Displacement(L/S)(gal./s)
130 1050 1408 50.4 13.32 44.97 11.88 39.83 10.52 35.01 9.25 30.5 8.06 26.3 6.95
120※ 969 1300 46.54 12.29 41.51 10.97 36.77 9.71 32.32 8.54 28.15 7.44 24.27 6.41
110 889 1192 44.66 11.8 38.05 10.05 33.71 8.91 29.62 7.82 25.81 6.82 22.25 5.88
100 808 1083 38.78 10.24 34.59 9.14 30.64 8.1 26.93 7.11 23.46 6.2 20.23 5.34
90 727 975 34.9 9.22 31.13 8.22 27.58 7.29 24.24 6.4 21.11 5.58 18.21 4.81
1 0.3878 0.102 0.3459 0.091 0.3064 0.081 0.2693 0.071 0.2346 0.062 0.2023 0.053



Company Overview:

Located in the Qingzhou city of Shandong province, QNP(QingNeng Power)has developed into the largest leading private manufacturer of Steam Turbines and Generators in China, covering an area of 200,000 square meters with building area of 90,000 square meters. We have subsidiaries in Indonesia and Beijing, as well as a branch office in Shanghai.


about qingneng power-1

QNP has passed such certificates as CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001.


Manufacturing and Capacities:

With strong manufacturing and machining capacities, main parts and key components of our products are made by CNC machines. More than 400 types of advanced equipment with high accuracy, strong reliability and advanced machining processes are available with QNP, such as the Mitsubishi Planer five sides machining center, the Italy horizontal slotting machine, the 10 meters CNC heavy duty horizontal lathe, the 8 meters vertical lathe, the 6 meters CNC grinding machine, the CNC gantry milling and drilling machine, the CNC gantry wrapping machine and the winding machine for generators. The components are standardized and modularized with enhanced universality and compatibility.


Manufacture & Test



Project Cooperate With Us:

  • QNP, in cooperation with the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) has adapted it's evaporative cooling technology for cooling of distributed energy Generators, which has reduced the size of Generators significantly.
  • In collaboration with Sea Water Desalination Institute of State Oceanic Administration, QNP has formed a technical team to carry out research on the key technologies of power generation and sea water desalination.
  • QNP has set up a training mechanism for senior managers with Tsing Hua University and Peking University, as well as technical trainings with Xi`an Jiaotong University, the Huazhong University of Science and Technology, and Shandong University in multiple fields.
  • The rapid development of QNP has captured the attention of the Fortune Global 500 companies, such as the M AN Group from Germany, and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries from Japan. These companies and numerous others have worked with QNP for technical exchanges.
  • QNP has also gotten strong support from central and local government. Top government officials at all levels have visited QNP many times and given high ratings on QNP`s development.

QNP Project


Sales Network & After Sales:

The market share of QNP is growing steadily and rapidly. Our agents and products have a presence in many countries and regions all over the world such as the U.S.A, Canada, Brazil, Argentina, Russia, Australia, Serbia, India, Indonesia, Pakistan, the Philippines, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Iran, Myanmar, as well as Sudan, Morocco and Algeria in Africa.


QNP has a skilled and experienced After Sales team geared up for fast response and superior services to our customers at any time. Our Long distance monitoring center is equipped to monitor, diagnose, serve and manage the units delivered. QNP also provides technical training to our customers at regular intervals.

QingNeng Power Company



Looking for ideal Mud Pump Calculation Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mud Pump Components are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mud Pump Crompton. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mud Pump

Product Images

  • NF-1300 Mud Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier