Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Generatoren > 15 MW Turbinen Generator Technische Dienste

15 MW Turbinen Generator Technische Dienste

    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Additional Info

Verpakung: In Fällen

Marke: QNP

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

15 MW Turbinen Generator Technische Dienste

QNP `s Dampfturbinengenerator nimmt vorgerückte Herstellungstechnologie an, besonders der Überdrehzahltest des Rotors benutzt dynamischen Ausgleicher der hohen Geschwindigkeit, die Balancepräzision des Rotors ist stark verbessert worden, und der Vibrationswert des Rotors wird verringert. Dadurch wurde der Betriebsverfügbarkeitsfaktor des Dampfturbinengenerators verbessert und die erzwungene Ausfallrate des Geräts verringert. Gegenwärtig kann der Verfügbarkeitsfaktor des Dampfturbinengenerators ungefähr 99% erreichen, und die erzwungene Ausfallrate fiel auf 0,04% bis 0,4%. Überholungsintervall beträgt bis zu 5 Jahren. Und die Lebensdauer der Einheit kann 35 bis 40 Jahre erreichen.

Die Serie von Dampfturbinen-Generator von QNP behalten 10% Output-Marge.

Generator

QNP ist der größte und führende private Hersteller von Dampfturbinen und Generatoren in China. QNP wurde 1993 in Qingzhou, einer der neun alten Präfekturen Chinas, gegründet und umfasst eine Fläche von 20 Hektar mit einer Gesamtfläche von 90.000 Quadratmetern.

QNP verfügt über ein erstklassiges F & E-Team, bestehend aus PhDs, Experten und leitenden Ingenieuren, einem exzellenten Management-Team mit umfassenden Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen, einem hochkompetenten Super-Elektromechanik-Team, das wissenschaftliche Theorie zur Schaffung hervorragender Dampfturbinen und -generatoren verwendet zuverlässiges, erfahrenes After-Sales-Service-Team, das schnelle Reaktion auf die Attraktivität unserer Kunden bietet. Unser fortschrittliches Büroautomationssystem bietet ein exzellentes Informationsmanagement bis ins Detail.

QNP wurde mit vielen Ehrungen ausgezeichnet, wie zum Beispiel [Recorded National Hihg-Tech Enterprises ", [Enterprise Technology Center der Provinz Shandong], [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed ​​Dampfturbinen Projekt Technology Research Center], und [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Unternehmen". Darüber hinaus hat QNP solche Zertifikate wie CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 und OHSAS18001 bestanden.

Zu den wichtigsten Produkten von QNP gehören Dampfturbinen, Generatoren, elektrische Steuergeräte, Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen und andere relevante Produkte.



Produktgruppe : Generatoren

Produkt-Bild

  • 15 MW Turbinen Generator Technische Dienste
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Generators > 15 MW Turbine Generator Technical Services

15 MW Turbine Generator Technical Services

    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Additional Info

Packaging: In cases

Brand: QNP

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

15 MW Turbine Generator Technical Services

QNP`s Steam Turbine Generator adopts advanced manufacturing technology, especially the rotor`s overspeed test uses high-speed dynamic balancer, the rotor`s balance precision has been greatly improved, and the rotor`s vibration value is decreased. So that the Steam Turbine generator`s running availability factor has been improved, and the unit`s forced outage rate is decreased. At present, the availability factor of the steam turbine generator can reach about 99%, and the forced outage rate fell to 0.04% to 0.4%. Overhaul interval is up to 5 years. And the unit life can reach to 35 to 40 years.

The series of steam turbine generator of QNP retain 10% output margin.

Generator

QNP is the largest and leading private manufacturer of Steam Turbines and Generators in China. Located in Qingzhou city, one of the nine ancient prefectures of China, QNP was founded in 1993 and covers an area of 20 hectares, with total construction area of 90,000 square meters.

QNP has a first-class dedicated R&D team comprised of PhDs, experts and senior engineers, an excellent management team with extensive knowledge and experience, a highly skilled super-electromechanical engineering team that utilizes scientific theory to create outstanding steam turbine and generator, and a reliable, experienced after-sale service team, who provide rapid-response to our customers` appeal. Our advanced office automation system provides excellent information management down to the most meticulous details.

QNP has been awarded with many honors, such as [Recorded National Hihg-tech Enterprises", [Enterprise Technology Center of Shandong Province", [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed Steam Turbine Project Technology Research Center", and [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Enterprise". In addition, QNP has passed such certificates as CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001.

QNP`s main products include steam turbines, generators, electrical control equipment, water treatment equipment and other relevant products.



Looking for ideal 15 MW Turbine Generator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Turbine Generator Technical are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turbine Generator Services. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Generators

Product Images

  • 15 MW Turbine Generator Technical Services
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier