Accueil > Liste de Produits > Générateurs > Générateur de turbine de série de 4m QFW 4P

Générateur de turbine de série de 4m QFW 4P

    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Informations de base

Certification: CE, ISO

Type de générateur: Alternateur

Le type de sortie: AC Trois phases

la norme: la norme

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Dans les cas

marque: QNP

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Description du produit

QFW Series 4P Turbine Generator

Avantages techniques des turbines 4P de la série QPW:

1.Le système de refroidissement du générateur adopte une disposition à une seule couche, et le refroidisseur d'eau est directement placé sur le dessus du générateur, qui occupe un petit espace et est facile à installer et à entretenir.

2.L'efficacité du moteur est élevée. Grâce à un logiciel d'analyse électromagnétique avancé, le programme de calcul électromagnétique est optimisé. De plus, la conception avancée du circuit d'air et la conception structurelle réduisent efficacement les pertes internes du générateur. L'efficacité du générateur est généralement supérieure de 0,2 à 0,5% à la norme nationale et réduit considérablement la consommation d'énergie.

3. La montée en température du moteur est faible. Grâce à la conception avancée de la structure de ventilation du générateur, la chaleur à l'intérieur du moteur est facilement amenée à l'extérieur, de sorte que l'élévation de température du moteur est faible, en particulier l'élévation de température du rotor inférieure de 10 à 15 degrés. que celle d'un générateur ordinaire, donc la durée de vie du générateur et sa fiabilité opérationnelle sont augmentées.

4.Le générateur a une structure de double amortissement unique du rotor, ce qui améliore la capacité de fonctionnement du générateur dans des conditions anormales.

Le générateur 5.The a le système complet de surveillance de la température, de la vibration et de la fuite, qui assure l'opération fiable à long terme du générateur.

Le générateur 6.The adopte le dispositif automatique de régulation de tension de micro-ordinateur à 2 canaux, qui a la haute précision et la réponse rapide, et peut fonctionner dans diverses conditions de travail (tension constante, facteur de puissance constant, courant constant, puissance réactive constante) et améliore ainsi l'opération l'efficacité et la stabilité du générateur.



Paramètre:

No. Model Capacity(KW) Frequency(Hz) Speed(r/min) Rated Voltage(V) Rated Current(A) Efficiency% Power-factor Dimension(mm) Weight(T)
L W H
1 QFW-3-4 3000 50 1500 6300 344 95.7 0.8 4650 2660 2560 20
2 QFW-3-4 3000 50 1500 10500 206 95.7 0.8 4650 2660 2560 20
3 QFW-4-4 4000 50 1500 6300 458 96.5 0.8 4650 2660 2560 21
4 QFW-4-4 4000 50 1500 10500 275 96.5 0.8 4650 2660 2560 21
5 QFW-5-4 5000 50 1500 6300 573 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 29
6 QFW-5-4 5000 50 1500 10500 344 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 29
7 QFW-6-4 6000 50 1500 6300 687 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 30
8 QFW-6-4 6000 50 1500 10500 412 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 30
9 QFW-8-4 8000 50 1500 6300 916 97.2 0.8 5200 3040 2890 33
10 QFW-8-4 800 50 1500 10500 550 97.2 0.8 5200 3040 2890 33
11 QFW-10-4 10000 50 1500 6300 1146 97.2 0.8 5360 3750 3170 40
12 QFW-10-4 10000 50 1500 10500 687 97.2 0.8 5360 3750 3170 40
13 QFW-12-4 12000 50 1500 6300 1375 97.4 0.8 5360 3750 3170 42
14 QFW-12-4 12000 50 1500 10500 825 97.4 0.8 5360 3750 3170 42
15 QFW-15-4 15000 50 1500 6300 1718 97.4 0.8 5600 3750 3170 45
16 QFW-15-4 15000 50 1500 10500 1031 97.4 0.8 5600 3750 3170 45

electric steam generator

QNP est le plus grand fabricant privé de turbines à vapeur et de générateurs en Chine. Située dans la ville de Qingzhou, l'une des neuf anciennes préfectures de Chine, QNP a été fondée en 1993 et ​​couvre une superficie de 20 hectares, avec une superficie totale de construction de 90 000 mètres carrés.

QNP possède une équipe de recherche et développement spécialisée de premier plan composée de docteurs, d’experts et d’ingénieurs chevronnés, une excellente équipe de direction possédant une connaissance et une expérience approfondies, une équipe de génie super-électromécanique hautement qualifiée une équipe de service après-vente fiable et expérimentée, qui répond rapidement aux appels de nos clients. Notre système de bureautique avancé offre une excellente gestion des informations jusque dans les moindres détails.

QNP a reçu de nombreux prix, tels que [Recorded National Hihg-Tech Enterprises ", [Centre de technologie d'entreprise de la province du Shandong", [Centre de recherche technologique sur le projet Entreprise". En outre, QNP a passé des certificats tels que CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 et OHSAS18001.

Les principaux produits de QNP comprennent des turbines à vapeur, des générateurs, des équipements de contrôle électrique, des équipements de traitement de l'eau et d'autres produits pertinents.



Groupes de Produits : Générateurs

image de Produit

  • Générateur de turbine de série de 4m QFW 4P
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Generators > 15mw QFW Series 4P Turbine Generator

15mw QFW Series 4P Turbine Generator

    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Certification: CE, ISO

Generator Type: Alternator

Output Type: AC Three Phase

Standard: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: In cases

Brand: QNP

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

QFW Series 4P Turbine Generator

Technical advantages of QPW series 4P turbine Generators:

1.The generator cooling system adopts a single-layer arrangement, and the water cooler is directly placed on the top of the generator, which occupies a small space and is easy to install and maintain.

2.The motor efficiency is high. Through advanced electromagnetic analysis software, the electromagnetic calculation program is optimized. In addition, the advanced air circuit design and structural design effectively reduce the internal loss of the generator. The efficiency of the generator is usually 0.2-0.5% higher than the national standard and considerably reduces energy consumption.

3.The temperature rise of the motor is low. Owning to the advanced design of the ventilation structure of the generator, the heat inside the motor is easily brought to the outside, so the temperature rise of the motor is low, especially the temperature rise of the rotor, which is 10-15 degrees lower than that of an ordinary generator, so the life of the generator and its operational reliability is increased.

4.The generator has a unique dual damping structure of the rotor, which improves the operating capacity of the generator under abnormal conditions.

5.The generator has complete monitoring system of temperature, vibration and leakage, which ensures the reliable long-term operation of the generator.

6.The generator adopts 2-channel microcomputer automatic voltage regulation device, which has high precision and quick response, and can operate in various working conditions (constant voltage, constant power factor, constant current, constant reactive power), and thereby improves the operation efficiency and stability of the generator.



Parameter:

No. Model Capacity(KW) Frequency(Hz) Speed(r/min) Rated Voltage(V) Rated Current(A) Efficiency% Power-factor Dimension(mm) Weight(T)
L W H
1 QFW-3-4 3000 50 1500 6300 344 95.7 0.8 4650 2660 2560 20
2 QFW-3-4 3000 50 1500 10500 206 95.7 0.8 4650 2660 2560 20
3 QFW-4-4 4000 50 1500 6300 458 96.5 0.8 4650 2660 2560 21
4 QFW-4-4 4000 50 1500 10500 275 96.5 0.8 4650 2660 2560 21
5 QFW-5-4 5000 50 1500 6300 573 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 29
6 QFW-5-4 5000 50 1500 10500 344 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 29
7 QFW-6-4 6000 50 1500 6300 687 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 30
8 QFW-6-4 6000 50 1500 10500 412 97 0.8 5080 3040 2890 30
9 QFW-8-4 8000 50 1500 6300 916 97.2 0.8 5200 3040 2890 33
10 QFW-8-4 800 50 1500 10500 550 97.2 0.8 5200 3040 2890 33
11 QFW-10-4 10000 50 1500 6300 1146 97.2 0.8 5360 3750 3170 40
12 QFW-10-4 10000 50 1500 10500 687 97.2 0.8 5360 3750 3170 40
13 QFW-12-4 12000 50 1500 6300 1375 97.4 0.8 5360 3750 3170 42
14 QFW-12-4 12000 50 1500 10500 825 97.4 0.8 5360 3750 3170 42
15 QFW-15-4 15000 50 1500 6300 1718 97.4 0.8 5600 3750 3170 45
16 QFW-15-4 15000 50 1500 10500 1031 97.4 0.8 5600 3750 3170 45

electric steam generator

QNP is the largest and leading private manufacturer of Steam Turbines and generators in China. Located in Qingzhou city, one of the nine ancient prefectures of China, QNP was founded in 1993 and covers an area of 20 hectares, with total construction area of 90,000 square meters.

QNP has a first-class dedicated R&D team comprised of PhDs, experts and senior engineers, an excellent management team with extensive knowledge and experience, a highly skilled super-electromechanical engineering team that utilizes scientific theory to create outstanding Steam Turbine and generator, and a reliable, experienced after-sale service team, who provide rapid-response to our customers` appeal. Our advanced office automation system provides excellent information management down to the most meticulous details.

QNP has been awarded with many honors, such as [Recorded National Hihg-tech Enterprises", [Enterprise Technology Center of Shandong Province", [Shandong High-Efficiency & High Speed Steam Turbine Project Technology Research Center", and [Measurement Guarantee Confirmation Qualified Enterprise". In addition, QNP has passed such certificates as CE, ISO9000, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001.

QNP`s main products include steam turbines, generators, electrical control equipment, water treatment equipment and other relevant products.



Looking for ideal 15MW Turbine Generator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the QFW Series 4P Turbine Generator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electric Steam Generator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Generators

Product Images

  • 15mw   QFW Series 4P Turbine Generator
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier