Shandong Qingneng Power Co., Ltd. العناية بالمولدات,التوربينات البخاريه المولدات,Msw توليد الطاقة,الجمع بين دورة توليد الوحدة,,

العناية بالمولدات

فئة المنتج من العناية بالمولدات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،العناية بالمولدات, التوربينات البخاريه المولدات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Msw توليد الطاقة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
اصلاح توربين البخار

اصلاح توربين البخار اصلاح توربين البخار. الطريقة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة لتعزيز أرباحك لعقود قادمة. مع التشغيل المطول لمعدات توليد الطاقة التوربينية البخارية ، بعد فترة طويلة من تشغيل المحطة ، يزداد تدريجيا فقدان المعدات ، مما يؤدي حتما إلى التآكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التوربينات البخاريه المولدات

التوربينات البخاريه المولدات ثق في معرفة وخبرة QNP في فحص وتقييم التوربينات البخارية. شركة QNP للصيانة والتركيب الهندسية المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لشركة QNP ، ولديها تأهيل في مجال هندسة الطاقة. الحلول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 مولد كهربائي توربينات البخار

2 مولد كهربائي توربينات البخار يستخدم مولد التوربينة البخارية QNP التهوية ذاتية الدوران ذات الدائرة المغلقة. إن دوارات مولد التوربين تحت 50 ميغاواط تستخدم طريقة تبريد التهوية غير المباشرة. يتم تهوئة وتهوية دوارات 50MW وما فوق مولد توربو ؛ يتم تشكيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10MW المهنة مولدات البخار التوربينات

10MW المهنة مولدات البخار التوربينات مع التشغيل المطول لمعدات توليد الطاقة التوربينية البخارية ، بعد فترة طويلة من تشغيل المحطة ، يزداد تدريجيا فقدان المعدات ، مما يؤدي حتما إلى التآكل والتلف والتشوه والضرر لمكونات المعدات ، مما يجعل العملية بأكملها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10MW البخار التوربينات مولد الدوار الصيانة

10MW البخار التوربينات مولد الدوار الصيانة شركة QNP للصيانة والتركيب الهندسية المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لشركة QNP ، ولديها تأهيل في مجال هندسة الطاقة. مولد دوار الأرض أعراض: مولد تأريض نقطة واحدة أو نقطتين تأريض ضوء لوحة ضوء. تحليل الأعطال: تلف عازلات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
10MW البخار التوربينات مولد الدوار اصلاح

10MW البخار التوربينات مولد الدوار اصلاح مع التشغيل المطول لمعدات توليد الطاقة التوربينية البخارية ، بعد فترة طويلة من تشغيل المحطة ، يزداد تدريجيا فقدان المعدات ، مما يؤدي حتما إلى التآكل والتلف والتشوه والضرر لمكونات المعدات ، مما يجعل العملية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1-200MW مولدات توربينات البخار

1-200MW مولدات توربينات البخار I. مولد متصل بالشبكة دون التزامن قبل التوصيل بالشبكة ، يجب أن يكون الجهد الكهربائي ، والتردد ، وتسلسل الطور ، وموضع الطور في المولد متناسقين مع الشبكة. ولكن في بعض الحالات ، لا يقوم العميل بفحص مرحلة أو خطأ جهاز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين العناية بالمولدات الموردين

حادث انهيار العزل غالبا ما يحدث في المولد. ويشمل دائرة قصيرة interphases ، دائرة قصيرة interlhases والخطأ الأرضي.

الدائرة القصيرة بين الطور: سوف تتأثر نهايات المولد بشكل كبير بواسطة الطاقة الكهربائية وقد تجعل نهاية الملف مشوهة تحت دائرة قصيرة ثنائية الطور أو ثلاثية الطور والحماية التفاضلية التي تحدث.

دائرة قصيرة inter-turn: مولد التفجير ، إذا استمر لفترة طويلة ، سوف يتم ذوبان سلك النحاس الثابت. عندما لا يتم تشغيل الحمولة ، سيكون مولد الجهد ثلاثي الأطوار غير متوازن.

العطل الأرضي: موقع انهيار المولد موجود في الجزء الخطي أو موضع الشق وطبقة حماية الأرض الساكنة. قيمة مقاومة العزل بين الأرض الساكنة والأرض هي صفر أو أدنى.

السبب الأساسي لانهيار عزل المولد هو أن عزل لفائف الجزء الثابت يكون ضعيفًا أو أن هناك ثقبًا في الشق في وقت التشغيل. طريقة العلاج هي العثور على نقطة الانهيار واعادة العمل وعززت العزل. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم القضاء على النتوء الاكليل.

III. ضجيج كبير أو اهتزاز مع مولد

أسباب الضوضاء الكبيرة أو الاهتزاز مع المولد هي:

1. المؤسسة البراغي فضفاضة ، أو الغمر STG. العلاج: مسامير الربط. إعادة تركيز التركيز.


2. المولد الدوار و عمود التوربين البخاري غير محايدان. العلاج: مركزية المعايرة.


3. تحمل الجدار البالية أو التالفة تحت زيت قصير. العلاج: إصلاح تحمل أو استبدال محمل جديد مع نفس الطراز.


4. هناك احتكاك بين الجزء الثابت والدوار. العلاج: ابحث عن موقع الاحتكاك والعقل ، ثم ازله.


5. مروحة أو غيرها من مشابك فضفاضة. العلاج: تشديد المروحة والسحابات.


6. الدوار لفائف الدائرة القصيرة الجزئي ، نقطتين التأريض أو أخطاء الأسلاك. العلاج: يرجى فحص العزل من حلقة الانزلاق ودوار الدوار على الأرض. أو قم بالاتصال بمصدر طاقة التيار المستمر وتحقق من انخفاض جهد كل ملف ، واتجاه اللف ، وطريقة التوصيل. حتى نتمكن من تحديد سبب الخلل والقضاء عليها.


7. فرشاة من الصعب جدا ، أو الضغط كبير جدا. العلاج: ضبط الضغط أو استبدال نفس النوع من الفرشاة.


8. التيار ثلاث مراحل هي عدم التماثل الشديد. العلاج: يرجى التحقق من أن الخلل الحالي في المراحل الثلاث هو في النطاق المسموح به أم لا. إذا لم يكن في النطاق المسموح به ، يرجى ضبط الحمولة على ثلاث مراحل أو تقليل الحمل.


9. إمانويل لف قصير الدائرة أو الأرض. العلاج: معرفة الخطأ وإصلاحه.


10. خطأ خارجي أو صاعقة. العلاج: إذا كان وقت الاهتزاز طويل جداً ، يرجى إيقاف STG والتفتيش.


نموذجي

حالات:


هذا هو مولد 15 ميغاواط من عميل Shandong. يتم الوصول إلى اهتزاز المولد إلى 0.12mm في التشغيل. بعد فحص المولد ، وجدنا أن دوار مقاومة التيار المتردد ديناميكية 12 ٪ في 2400-2700 والدارة القصيرة دينامية ديناميكية خطيرة. إنه يدمر توازن المجال المغناطيسي ويؤدي إلى تفاوت القوة الكهرومغناطيسية في مولد المولد. بعد إزالة حلقة الإبقاء على الدوار وعلاج المنعطف الدوار ، نبدأ STG. الاهتزاز هو حوالي 0.01mm.


IV. درجة حرارة مولد عالية جدا.


عموما تكون درجة حرارة المولد في القيمة المسموح بها ، إذا كان المولد يعمل بشكل طبيعي والتيار ، الجهد ، التردد ، الطاقة ، تيار الإثارة وعامل الطاقة كلها ضمن نطاق التغير المسموح به. إذا كانت درجة حرارة المولد الثابت والجزء الأساسي والأجزاء الأخرى مرتفعة جدًا ، فالرجاء مراعاة الحالات التالية:


1. عملية تحميل الزائد وتجاوز الوقت المسموح به. العلاج: يرجى تقليل حمل المولد إلى الحمل المقنن أو تحت الحمل المقدر في أقرب وقت ممكن.


2. التيار ثلاث مراحل هي اختلال خطير. العلاج: يرجى معرفة سبب الخلل. إذا كان الجهد هو الذي يسبب ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت دائرة كهربائية قصيرة. إذا كان التحميل يسبب ، يرجى ضبط الحمولة وجعلها متوازنة.


3. نظام تبريد التهوية للمولدات ضعيف. على سبيل المثال ، درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدًا ، يتم حظر مجرى الهواء أو مجرى الهواء ، ويكون الملف ونهاياته ملوثة خطيرة. العلاج: يرجى تقليل ملاءمة الحمل ، وتحسين التهوية ، وإزالة التلوث.


4. الجزء الثابت لف جزء الدائرة أو الأرض. العلاج: تعرف على الدائرة القصيرة أو نقطة الأرض وقم بإصلاحها ، ثم قم بإزالة دارة قصيرة أو مخاطر أرضية.


5. قد يكون العزل من الجزء الثابت المكسور جزئياً و ماس كهربائى ، لذلك هناك دوامة و سخونة زائدة. العلاج: يرجى تقليل ملاءمة الحمل. إذا قلل المولد من فعاليته بوضوح ، فيرجى إصلاح المولد الثابت الأساسي.


6. تحمل قصيرة من زيوت التشحيم. رقم الزيت خاطئ. نوعية النفط سيئة. يتم تثبيت المحمل بطريقة خاطئة أو تلف المحمل. العلاج: يرجى معرفة السبب ثم استبدال الزيت أو تنظيفه أو تعديله أو استبداله.



خامسا مولد الدوار الأرض


أعراض: مولد تأريض نقطة واحدة أو نقطتين تأريض ضوء لوحة ضوء.


تحليل الأعطال: تلف عازلات دوارة المولدات ، تشوه الملف والغبار الشديد والمدهون في الأطراف بشكل خطير كلها تؤدي إلى تأريض اللفات الدوارة للمولدات. عندما يكون دوران مولد الدوران متعرجا في نقطة واحدة ، يوجد تمرير تيار كهربائي لأن الأرض لا تشكل دائرة كهربائية.

ومع ذلك ، بعد نقطة واحدة ، فمن السهل أن تقود نقطة تأريض أخرى. إذا كان أي جزء في دائرة الإثارة ، فإنه يمكن أن يشكل خطأًا أرضيًا من نقطتين أو أكثر. إنه خطير جدا.

بعد الفشل ، فإن لفات الدوار تكون قصيرة الدارة. بسبب مقاومة التيار المستمر الصغيرة المتعرجة ، سيزداد تيار الإثارة. وبالتالي فإن المجال المغناطيسي للمولد غير متوازن ، ويقلل التدفق المغناطيسي الرئيسي بشكل كبير. وبالتالي فإن STG سوف تنبض بقوة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيزداد عامل المولد بشكل كبير ويصل إلى مرحلة التشغيل الرائدة (امتصاص الطاقة التفاعلية من الشبكة).


يصبح الحقل الثابت في السعفة ويصبح الحقل الدوار في الخلف. سيجعل الزخم الحالي يزيد. إذا لاحظ المراقِب أنه لا يوجد إثارة متفاوتة ولكن تيار الإثارة والتيار الثابت يزيدان فجأة ، وسرعان ما ينخفض ​​جهد الإثارة والجهد AC ، ويشير مقياس عامل الطاقة إلى الطور المتزايد أو الطور ، فهذا يعني أن دوران المولدات موصول أو متداخل عرة قصيرة الدائرة. يجب عليك إيقاف STG وتنفيس المغناطيسي. يرجى فحص نظام الإثارة وملفات الدوار ، ومعرفة نقطة الدائرة القصيرة ومعالجتها.



السادس. إثارة ترقية واختبار مولد


ترقية نظام الإثارة ، تغييرات المثير بدون فرش في الإثارة SCR وجعل صيانة المولد بسهولة. ويزيل عيب التكيف الديناميكي الإثارة فرش ببطء. يتضمن اختبار المولد اختبار مقاومة العزل الثابت ، واختبار نسبة الامتصاص ، واختبار فقدان الحديد ، واختبار التسرب ، واختبار تحمل الجهد AC و DC ، وموازنة الدوار عالية السرعة واختبار السرعة الزائدة ، واختبار مقاومة التيار المتردد الديناميكي والمستقر ، والمولد بدون حمل اختبار ، اختبار الدائرة القصيرة ، اختبار ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، قياس الضغط المتبقي ، قياس الجهد المحور.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Qingneng Power Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sarah Ms. Sarah
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Installation And Care > Generator Care

Generator Care

Product categories of Generator Care, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Generator Care, Steam Turbine Generator Care suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Msw Power Generation R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Steam Turbine Overhaul
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Generator Type: Alternator
  • Output Type: AC Three Phase
  • Certification: CE, ISO
Steam Turbine Overhaul Steam Turbine Overhaul. The cost effective way to power your profits for decades to come. With the prolonged operation of the steam turbine power generation equipment, after a long period of start-stop operation, the loss of...
China Generator Care of with CE
10MW Steam Turbine Generator Rotor Overhaul
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Generator Type: Alternator
  • Output Type: AC Three Phase
  • Certification: CE, ISO
10MW Steam Turbine Generator Rotor Overhaul With the prolonged operation of the steam turbine power generation equipment, after a long period of start-stop operation, the loss of the equipment gradually increases, which inevitably causes the wear,...
China Manufacturer of Steam Turbine Generator Care
Steam Turbine Generator Care
  • Packaging: In cases
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Generator Type: Alternator
Steam Turbine Generator Care Trust QNP`s knowledge and experience in steam turbine inspection, assessment and service. QNP Maintenance and Installation Engineering Co., Ltd. is QNP`s subsidiary company, and has power engineering construction...
High Quality Msw Power Generation China Supplier
1-200MW Steam Turbine Generator Care
  • Brand: QNP
  • Packaging: In cases
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: China
1-200MW Steam Turbine Generator Care I. Generator grid-connected without synchronization Before grid-connected, the voltage, frequency, phase sequence and phase position of generator should be in step with grid. But under some conditions, the client...
High Quality Combined Cycle Generating Unit China Factory
2 poles steam turbine generator
  • Brand: QNP
  • Packaging: In cases
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: China
2 poles steam turbine generator QNP steam turbine generator uses closed-loop air self-circulation ventilation. The rotors of turbo-generator under 50MW adopt indirect ventilation cooling method; The rotors of 50MW and above turbo-generator is...
China Supplier of Generator Care
10MW profession Steam Turbine Generator Care
  • Brand: QNP
  • Packaging: In cases
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO9001,CE
  • Place of Origin: China
10MW profession Steam Turbine Generator Care With the prolonged operation of the steam turbine power generation equipment, after a long period of start-stop operation, the loss of the equipment gradually increases, which inevitably causes the wear,...
China Factory of Steam Turbine Generator Care
10MW Steam Turbine Generator Rotor Maintenance
  • Brand: QNP
  • Packaging: In cases
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Place of Origin: China
10MW Steam Turbine Generator Rotor Maintenance QNP Maintenance and Installation Engineering Co., Ltd. is QNP`s subsidiary company, and has power engineering construction qualification. Generator rotor ground Symptom: Generator grounding one point or...
Msw Power Generation Made in China
China Generator Care Suppliers

The insulation breakdown accident often occurred in generator. It includes interphases short circuit, inter-turn short circuit and ground fault.

The interphase short circuit: the generator windings ends will be greatly impacted by electric power and may make the coil end deformed under two-phase or three-phase short circuit and differential protection tripping happening.

Inter-turn short circuit: Generator outlet blasting, if it continues a long time, the stator copper wire will be melted. When no-load run, the generator three-phase voltage will be imbalance.

Ground fault: Generator breakdown location is in the linear portion or notch position and stator ground protection act. The insulation resistance value between stator ground and ground is zero or minimum.

The fundamental reason of generator insulation breakdown is that the stator coil insulation is weak or there is a corona etching in notch in run time. The treatment method is to find the point of breakdown and reworked and reinforced insulation. At the same time, eliminating the corona etching in a maximum extent is important.

III. A large noise or vibration with generator

The reasons of a large noise or vibration with generator are:

1. Foundation bolts loose, or STG subsidence. Treatment: fastening bolts. Recalibration concentricity.


2. Generator rotor and Steam Turbine shaft are misalignment. Treatment: calibration concentricity.


3. Bearing wall worn or damaged under short oil. Treatment: repaired bearing or replace a new bearing with same model.


4. There is a friction between the stator and rotor. Treatment: find the friction location and reason, and then eliminate it.


5. Fan or other fasteners loose. Treatment: Tighten fan and fasteners.


6. Rotor coil partial short circuit, two points grounding or wiring errors. Treatment: please inspect the insulation of slip ring and the rotor coil to the ground. Or connect to the DC power source and check the voltage drop of each coil, winding direction and wiring method. So we can identify the cause of the malfunction and eliminate them.


7. Brush is too hard, or the pressure is too large. Treatment: adjust the pressure or replace the same type of brush.


8. Three-phase current are severe asymmetry. Treatment: please investigate that the three-phase current imbalance is in the allowable range or not. If it is not in the allowable range, please adjust three-phase load or reduce the load.


9. Stator winding short circuit or ground. Treatment: Find out the fault and repair it.


10. External fault or lightning strike. Treatment: if the vibration time is too long, please stop the STG and inspect.


Typical

cases:


This is a 15 MW generator from a Shandong customer. The vibration of generator is reached to 0.12mm in running. After inspection the generator, we found that rotor dynamic AC impedance upheaval 12% in 2400-2700 and the dynamic inter-turn short circuit is serious. It destroys the balance of the magnetic field and causes the electromagnetic force uneven of generator rotor. After removal of the rotor retaining ring and treatment the rotor inter-turns, we start the STG. The vibration is about 0.01mm.


IV. The temperature of a generator is too high.


Generally the temperature of a generator will be in the allowable value, if the generator running normally and the current, voltage, frequency, power, excitation current and power factor are all within the allowable fluctuation range. If a generator stator, core and other parts temperature are too high, please consider the following cases:


1. Generator overload operation and exceed the allowable time. Treatment: Please reduce the generator load to the rated load or under rated load as soon as possible.


2. Three-phase current are serious imbalance. Treatment: please find out the reason of imbalance. If it is the voltage causing, please check if it is the generator inter-turn short circuit. If it is load causing, please adjust the load and make it balance.


3. The ventilation cooling system of generator is poor. For example, the temperature is too high, the air duct or exhaust duct are blocked, the coil and its ends are serious fouling. Treatment: please reduce the load suitability, improve ventilation, and remove fouling.


4. The stator winding portion short circuit or ground. Treatment: Find out the short circuit or ground point and repair them, and then eliminate short circuit or ground risks.


5. Insulation of the stator core may be partially damaged and short circuit, so there is a vortex and overheat. Treatment: please reduce the load suitability. If the generator reduces its efficiency obviously, please repair the generator stator core.


6. The bearing is short of lubricating oil. The oil number is wrong. The oil quality is bad. The bearing is installed with a wrong way or the bearing is damaged. Treatment: please find out the reason and then replace the oil or clean, adjust or replace bearing.



V. Generator rotor ground


Symptom: Generator grounding one point or two points grounding light plate light.


Fault Analysis: Generator rotor winding insulation damage, coil deformity and severe dust and greasy attached in the ends seriously are all leading to the grounding of the generator rotor windings. When the generator rotor winding grounding in one point, there is electrical current pass as the ground does not constitute an electrical circuit.

However, after one point grounded, it is easy of leading another grounding point. If any part in excitation circuit ground, it can form ground fault of two or more points ground. It is very dangerous.

After the failure, the rotor windings are short-circuited. Because of the small winding DC resistance, the excitation current will increase. So the magnetic field of generator is out of balance, and main magnetic flux reduces largely. So the STG will vibrant strongly. Meanwhile the power factor of the generator will be increased significantly and get into leading phase running (absorption of reactive power from the grid).


The stator field becomes in the frond and the rotor field becomes in the back. It will make the stator current increases. If the watcher notice that there is no excitation varying but the excitation current and stator current suddenly increases, and the excitation voltage and AC voltage are all suddenly drop, and power factor meter indicates increasing or leading phase, it means the generator rotor grounded or inter-turn short circuited. You should shut down the STG and blow-out magnetic. Please inspect the excitation system and rotor windings, and find out the short circuit point and treat it.



VI. Excitation upgrading and generator test


Excitation system upgrading, brushless exciter changes into the SCR excitation and make the generator maintenance easily. And it removes the disadvantage of brushless excitation dynamic adjustment slowly. The generator test includes stator insulation resistance test, the absorption ratio test, the iron loss test, leak test, AC and DC voltage withstand test, the rotor high speed balancing and overspeed test, dynamic and static AC impedance test, the generator no-load test, short circuit test, temperature rise test, residual pressure measurement, axis voltage measurement.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier